Category Archives: Blessing Call

These are our weekly Blessing Calls

Christ Blessing Calls

Our Next Blessing Call Is On

Join Us Sunday January 22, 2017
As We Welcome
Our New Blessing Givers

The Blessing service will begin at
11:30AM HAST, 2:30PM PST,
3:30PM MST (Arizona), 4:30PM CST, 5:30PM EST

The special conference call number for this is:
Conference Dial-in: (712) 775-7031
Cell Phone Dail-in: (712) 775-7016 

Conference Code: 329624

This Week’s Call

Listen with the Player or click on the Heart to Listen & Download the Blessing Call

2017 Blessing Call Heart Link

Design