Blessing Givers

Here is a list of Blessing Givers that are here to support you…

heart line break

Chris R. Dunn AAS, DD. Bishop, Spiritis Ministries

Ft worth Texas

Email: Crdunn5@gmail.com

Design

Sarah Crary ~ Reiki Master

Amherst  MA

Email: shc311@verizon.net
Ph#: 413-549-2920

Design

Lorraine Lewis

Chapel Hill, NC

Special note:  Lorraine offers the Blessing in person at Unity Center of Peace in Chapel Hill once a month on 3rd Tuesdays at 7:00 pm eastern or call her for a private Blessing

Email: lorraine@peacefulconnection.com
Ph#: 919 641-1497

Design

Eve Lucia Boucouvalas, LMT, LE

Florida, USA

Email: eve@AnimalBlessings.org
Ph#: (727) 776-1212

Design

Mary Smyth ~ a Spiritis Minister
Specializing in Hospice care

270 East 260th Street. Euclid, Ohio 44132

Email: messenger739@roadrunner.com
Ph#  216-201-0606

Design

Desmond Nicoli

Spring lake,  Alberta Canada

Email: iamcompassioniam@gmail.com
Ph#: 1-780-901-8257

Design

Deborah Broach

Dallas/ Fort Worth, Texas

Email: Debedee@icloud.com
Cell: 214-704 -4818

Design

Scott Maloney

Email: scottmaloney19@yahoo.com

Design

(Mr) Gijs Kerkhoven ~ a Spiritis Minister

Living in Amsterdam, the Netherlands. Both per phone or email is fine.

Gijs Kerkhoven KNSM-laan 46 1019 LL Amsterdam

Email: kerkhovengp@gmail.com
Ph#: 0031 (0)6 28489571

Design

Kathy O’Fallon

Fallbrook, CA

Email: kathy@drofallon.com
Ph#: 858 342-6434

Design

Holly Shisler

Baltimore, Maryland area.

Email: hshisler@comcast.net

Design

Phyllis Gottshall ~ a Spiritis Minister

Escondido, California 92029

Email: phylnan@gmail.com
Ph#: 760 532-4623

Design

Linda Lang

Auckland New Zealand

Email: lindalangnz@gmail.com

PS: So that I do not miss any of your emails that come in, (I receive alot of email) please put  “Blessing Inquiry”  in the subject line.

Design

Criss Huckins

Sulphur, Louisiana

Email: firstnatur@aol.com

Design

Pam Silva

Fort Worth, Tx

Email: pamsilva03@hotmail.com
Ph#: 817-244-9135

Design

June Oliver

Fairfield, Iowa

Email: juneoliver88@gmail.com
Ph#: (641) 451-4109

Design

Patricia (SoLaMeé) Heneage

IDAHO

Ph#: 208-705-8241
Website: www.energyheals.net

Author of The Spiral to NOW: It’s a Journey of Awakening www.thespiraltonow.com

Design

Darlene Harland

New Bedford, MA

Ph#: 774-526-9686Design

Katja Fox, MA-URI Institute

Denmark+Europe from June to Nov. each year;
New Zealand from Nov. to June each year.

Email: institute@ma-uri.org

Design

June Petillo ~ a Spiritis Minister

Berlin, CT

Email: junepetillo@comcast.net

Design

Sharon Borton

Denver, CO  80230

Ph#: 719-251-3402

Design
Jeanmarie Dancer

P.O. Box 144 Toronto, KS 66777

Email: tourlady@embarqmail.com
Ph#: 620-637-2434

row-of-hearts

Back to Top of the Page