Christ Blessing Calls

Our Next Blessing Call Is On

Join Us Sunday January 22, 2017
As We Welcome
Our New Blessing Givers

The Blessing service will begin at
11:30AM HAST, 2:30PM PST,
3:30PM MST (Arizona), 4:30PM CST, 5:30PM EST

The special conference call number for this is:
Conference Dial-in: (712) 775-7031
Cell Phone Dail-in: (712) 775-7016 

Conference Code: 329624

This Week’s Call

Listen with the Player or click on the Heart to Listen & Download the Blessing Call

2017 Blessing Call Heart Link

Design